Staff Tenures Recognized by Inyo County Board of Supervisors at January 17 Meeting

The Board officially welcomed several new employees and, as has been tradition since 2019, took the time to honor numerous staff members for reaching service milestones during the Fourth Quarter of 2022, and to offer its gratitude for their dedicated service.

Those honored included:
• Public Works – Shane Rily (20 years), John Bigham (15 years), and Justin Drew (5 years)
• Sheriff’s Office – Juan Martinez (20 years), Joe Kapturkieicz (15 years), Wendy Stine (10 years), Seneca Willis (10 years), Phil West (10 years), and Julio Gonzalez (5 years)
• Health & Human Services – April Eagan (10 years), Vanessa Ruggio (5 years), Timothy Whitney (5 years), Marissa Whitney (5 years), and Jean Bigham (5 years)
• D.A.’s Office – Rick Beall (10 years)
• Probation – Scott Gadea (5 years)
• Clerk-Recorder’s Office – Brenda Delgado Botello (5 years)
• Information Services – Benjamin Mitchell (5 years) and Knight Porter (5 years)


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1 day ago

Congratulations. Good things are coming from this 5 and 10 year cohort in particular. A unique group among their generation.

Seneca Willis
Seneca Willis
10 hours ago
Reply to  Indy

Thanks you