Tag Archives | Mono County grand jury


Mono County seats new Grand Jury

2018-2019 MONO COUNTY GRAND JURY (Press release) The 2018-2019 Grand Jury is currently composed of eleven grand jurors.Juliana Jones is the foreperson of the grand jury. The remaining members of the grand jury are Courtney “Quart” Keyes, David Easterby, Georgette Noble, Ken Brengle, Lewis Jones, Rhonda Duggan, Richard Sanfilippo, Rodney Dominguez, Vivian Barron and William […]

Continue Reading ·
Final Mono County Grand Jury Report May 18 2017 05.23.17

Mono County Grand Jury Final Report released

Press release The Superior Court of California for Mono County has released the 2016-2017 Grand Jury Final Report. [pdf-embedder url=”http://sierrawave.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Final-Mono-County-Grand-Jury-Report-May-18-2017-05.23.17.pdf” title=”Final Mono County Grand Jury Report May 18 2017 05.23.17″] There were three major subjects of this year’s Final Report. The first was an investigation of the Mono County Registrar of Voters’ Office and of […]

Continue Reading ·