Mono Grand Jury selected

monocourthouse20082014-2015 MONO COUNTY GRAND JURY

The 2014-2015 Grand Jury is currently composed of nine grand jurors. Jon Boyer is the foreperson of the grand jury and Karen Johnston is the assistant foreperson.

The remaining members of the grand jury are Sharon Clark, Karen Smart, Don Zeleny, Kenneth Murray, Robert Deforest, Deb Pierrel and Cleland Hoff. The grand jury is tasked by law with analyzing local government operations and making recommendations to improve the local law enforcement, County and town government operations.  

A detailed explanation of how the grand jury operates and a complaint form for the public to use to recommend problems or issues that the grand jury should investigate are available on the Superior Court’s website,  HYPERLINK “”

Comments are closed.